Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of UgBoulderParticipantList


Ignore:
Timestamp:
11/09/06 13:16:21 (13 years ago)
Author:
tomgross
Comment:

--

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • UgBoulderParticipantList

    v1 v1  
     1
     2== Boulder Workshop Participant List ==
     3
     4||Last, First Name      ||Association   ||Email Address||
     5||Aikman, Frank ||NOAA/NOS/CSDL ||frank.aikman@noaa.gov||
     6||Balaji, V.    ||Princeton University  ||v.balaji@noaa.gov||
     7||Barker, Chris ||NOAA/NOS/ORR  ||chris.barker@noaa.gov||
     8||Beegle-Krause, CJ     ||NOAA/NOS/ORR||        cj.beegle-krause@noaa.gov||
     9||Brown, David  ||NCAR  ||dbrown@ucar.edu||
     10||Caron, John   ||UCAR Office of Programs       ||caron@unidata.ucar.edu||
     11||Chaffey, Jason        ||Fisheries and Oceans Canada   ||chaffeyj@mar.dfo-mpo.gc.ca||
     12||Cross, Scott  ||NOAA/NESDIS/NCDDC     ||scott.cross@noaa.gov||
     13||Domenico, Ben ||UCAR Office of Programs       ||ben@unidata.ucar.edu||
     14||Ezer, Tal     ||Princeton University  ||ezer@splash.princeton.edu||
     15||Gross, Tom    ||NOAA/NOS/CSDL ||tom.gross@noaa.gov||
     16||Haidvogel, Dale       ||Rutgers University    ||dale@imcs.rutgers.edu||
     17||Hankin, Steve ||NOAA/OAR/PMEL ||steven.c.hankin@noaa.gov||
     18||Harper, Scott ||Office of Naval Research      ||harpers@onr.navy.mil||
     19||Hauser, Thomas        ||Utah State University ||thomas.hauser@usu.edu||
     20||Howe, Bill    ||STC for Coastal Margin and Observation        ||howe@cs.pdx.edu||
     21||Isaji, Tatsu  ||Applied Science Associates, Inc       ||tisaji@appsci.com||
     22||Luettich, Rick        ||University of North Carolina  ||rick_luettich@unc.edu||
     23||Merati, Nazila        ||UW/JISAO      ||nazila.merati@noaa.gov||
     24||Murray, Don   ||Unidata/UCAR  ||dmurray@unidata.ucar.edu||
     25||Petersen, Ole ||DHI Water & Environment||     osp@dhigroup.com||
     26||Piasecki, Michael     ||Drexel University||   michael.piasecki@drexel.edu||
     27||Rew, Russell  ||Unidata||     russ@unidata.ucar.edu||
     28||Signell, Richard      ||USGS||        rsignell@usgs.gov||
     29||Srinivasan,Ashwanth   ||University of Miami|| asrinivasan@rsmas.miami.edu||
     30||Stuebe, David ||SMAST/UMASS/Dartmouth||       dstuebe@mit.edu||
     31||Wallace, Robert       ||US Army Corps of Engineers||  Robert.M.Wallace@erdc.usace.army.mil||
     32||Walters, Roy  ||National Inst. for Water and Atmos. Res.      ||r.walters@niwa.co.nz||
     33||Wilz, Pat     ||Naval Oceanographic Office    ||patrick.wilz@navy.mil||
     34||Zundel, Alan  ||Brigham Young University - EMRL       ||zundel@byu.edu||
     35
     36
     37
     38
     39'''Go Back to''' BoulderWorkshop '''Table of Contents'''
     40
     41'''Go Back to''' UnstructuredGrids '''Table of Contents'''